News & Updates

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option



New Councilmembers to be Sworn In

Tuesday Council Meeting

Post Date:05/18/2009
New Councilmembers will be sworn in at the May 19th City Council meeting at 7 p.m. for four City Council places. Newly elected Councilmembers include Jeff Andonian, Kevin Falconer and Lisa Sutter; along with returning incumbent Pat Malone. Visit the City Secretary’s page for final election counts.  Outgoing Councilmembers Tim Hayden, Larry Williams and Herb Weidinger will also be recognized for their many years of service to our community. The public is invited, and is always welcome to attend City Council meetings, held the first and third Tuesday of every month. Worksession begins at 5:45 pm with the regular City Council meeting immediately following.
Return to full list >>