COVID-19 Vaccine

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Registering for COVID-19 Vaccinations Through County Health Departments

The City of Carrollton resides in three Counties: Collin, Dallas, and Denton. COVID-19 vaccine distribution is managed by the Texas Department of State Health Services in conjunction with Collin, Dallas, and Denton County health authorities.

When can I sign up?
Ways to sign up
Do I have to sign up in the County I live in?
What if I don't have health insurance?
How is the COVID-19 vaccine distributed?
Vaccine distribution categories
Informational flyers


  • COVID-19 vaccine distribution is based on availability.
  • Texans wanting a vaccine should not visit a hospital or other vaccine provider searching for the vaccine.
  • Visit the hospital’s or other vaccine provider’s website to see when the vaccine may be available. If the information cannot be located online, call ahead.

For frequently asked questions about the COVID-19 vaccine, click here.